2016-17 Washington Youth Soccer Founders Cup

Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2016-17 Washington Youth Soccer Founders Cup tournament for the age group.
Boys U12 Div A 22 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name City Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 STU Evolution B04 Black Tacoma 303131056   Delfino Lopez
 A2 CFS B05 - Gold - Zlateff Kirkland 207141085   Matthew Zlateff
 A3 Seattle United South B05 Blue Bothell 104162756   Drew Torkelson
 A4 WA Timbers 05B Green 1 Vancouver n/a   Darren Dye
 A5 Newport FC B05B Seattle 201105035   Cameron Andrews
 B1 CFS B05 - Gold - Pratt Kirkland 207141084   Stephen Pratt
 B2 Newport FC B'05A Bellevue 201105033   Guillermo Cardenas
 B3 Seattle United South B05 White Tukwila 104162764   Peter Cadigan
 B4 Rush Select B05 Nero B Snohomish 113353433   Phillip Roberge
 B5 Lake Hills Blue Devils B05 Bellevue 201103015   Kelly Weadock
 C1 NSC Sharks B05 Green Woodinville 210180551   Bryan ODonnell
 C2 Seattle United West B05 Blue Seattle 104162536   James Whitlock
 C3 South Whidbey Youth Soccer Club - BU12 Clinton 125501107   Seth Layman
 C4 Bellevue United FC VanGaver B05 - BU12 Bellevue 201101093   Kevin Van Gaver
 D1 Seattle United SH B05 Blue Shoreline 104162436   Andrei Zahajko
 D2 Norpoint Renegades B05 Tacoma 303125500   Adam Ashby
 D3 NSC Synergy B05 White Woodinville 210180552   Ann McGowan
 D4 CFS B05 - Silver - Pedraza Redmond 207141083   Fernan Pedraza
 E1 STU Evolution B05 Yellow Tacoma 303131057   Gerardo Araujo
 E2 Bainbridge Island FC Blue B05 Bainbridge Island 440590732   Kellen Levan
 E3 Seattle United West B05 White Mountlake Terrace 104162538   Bradley White
 E4 Rush Select B05 Everett 113353432   Dave Perry

Affinity Sports Copyright 2018, Affinity Sports Inc, All Rights Reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy are applicable to this site.