2016-17 Washington Youth Soccer Founders Cup

Shown below is the list of accepted teams for the 2016-17 Washington Youth Soccer Founders Cup tournament for the age group.
Boys U15 Div A 21 - Accepted Teams
Group Club/Team Name City Team ID  Head Coach
 A1 NSC Vortex B02 Green Woodinville 210180251   Jodie Howerton
 A2 Rush Select B02 Mukilteo 113353010   Emmanuel Adusei
 A3 WA Timbers 02B Red 2 Washougal 514228415   Shane Jundt
 A4 Seattle United South B02 White Tukwila 104162746   Peter Cadigan
 A5 LSDSC Rockets Lakewood 303124305   John Koisch
 B1 Tusk United B02 Kent 308205822   Paul Fox
 B2 Bainbridge Island FC Blue B02 Poulsbo 440590727   Benjamin Pecora
 B3 Newport FC B'02 Barca Redmond 201105164   Johann Contaste
 B4 Seattle United West B02 White Seattle 104162530   Evan Robicheau
 C1 CFS B02 - Gold - Luna Sammamish 207141033   William Luna
 C2 Seattle United West B02 Blue Edmonds 104162528   Lance White
 C3 WA Timbers 02B White 1 Camas n/a   Clint Warta
 C4 Seattle United SH B02 White Shoreline 104162448   Ellis Miyaoka
 D1 Seattle United SH B02 Blue Shoreline, WA 104162428   Andrei Zahajko
 D2 Seattle United NE B02 Blue Seattle 104162630   Michael Ochoa
 D3 NSC Force B02 White Woodinville 210180252   Ronald Yacketta
 D4 Lake Hills Inferno B02 Bellevue 201103207   Carlos Suazo
 E1 Seattle United South B02 Blue Bothell 104162744   Drew Torkelson
 E2 Storm King So - BU15 Sequim n/a   Kevin Parker
 E3 CFS B02 - Silver - Toon Kirkland 207141200   Nicholas Toon
 E4 IFC B02-Schmeck Issaquah 201182022   John Schmeck

Affinity Sports Copyright 2018, Affinity Sports Inc, All Rights Reserved.
Terms of Use and Privacy Policy are applicable to this site.